01. Chapter 1: Suicide Revealed | Dub • Leg

In 1953, Army scientist Frank Olson takes a fatal plunge from a hotel window. In 1975, a bombshell report ties his death to a top-secret experiment.

02. Chapter 2: A Terrible Mistake | Dub • Leg

Amid a wave of media attention, the government races to placate the family. In New York, Frank visits a doctor known for his unconventional methods.

03. Chapter 3: The Forbidden Threshold | Dub • Leg

One trip to New York morphs into two when Frank suffers a setback on the way home. Decades later, an apprehensive Eric checks into room 1018A.

04. Chapter 4: Opening the Lid | Dub • Leg

05. Chapter 5: Honorable Men | Dub • Leg

06. Chapter 6: Remember Me | Dub • Leg

Thanks to Seymour Hersh, Eric finally learns the truth -- but at a maddening cost. In room 1018A, Frank faces off with two mysterious men.