This Is Us


01. Nine Bucks | Leg

Big changes are afoot for Kate, Kevin and Randall as they celebrate their 38th birthday. Jack and Rebecca go on their first date. Deja turns a corner.

02. A Philadelphia Story | Leg

03. Katie Girls | Leg

04. Vietnam | Leg

A young Jack makes a decision that will impact the course of his life.

05. Toby | Leg

06. Kamsahamnida | Leg

07. Sometimes | Leg

08. Six Thanksgivings | Leg

The Pearsons have an unconventional Thanksgiving dinner. In the past, Jack, Rebecca and the big three spend Thanksgiving with Miguel.

09. The Beginning Is the End of the Beginning | Leg

Kevin arrives at the Ville his father served in. Kate pursues a new opportunity. Randall debates Councilman Solomon Brown. In the past, Jack struggles to get through to his brother.

10. The Last Seven Weeks | Leg

11. Songbird Road: Part One (1) | Leg

12. Episódio 12 | Leg