Os Simpsons (The Simpsons)


01. Episódio 01 | Leg

02. Heartbreak Hotel | Leg

03. My Way or the Highway to Heaven | Leg

God and St. Peter contemplate what merits a soul getting into heaven, while citizens of Springfield remember their divine encounters.

04. Treehouse of Horror XXIX | Leg

Homer wins an oyster-eating contest against the mythical Cthulhu, Springfield is overrun by plant body-snatchers, Lisa finally snaps and Mr. Burns opens a retirement home with some Jurassic upgrades.

05. Episódio 05 | Leg

A self-driving car company comes to Springfield, poaching all of the power plant employees with their fun work environment.

06. From Russia Without Love | Leg

On a mission to play hardcore pranks, Bart, Nelson and Milhouse get Moe a mail-order bride on the Dark Web.

07. Werking Mom | Leg

Marge wants a job, and stumbles into becoming a plastic food storage container-selling drag queen. Meanwhile, Lisa tries to make the world better in the style of "Amelie"

08. Krusty the Clown | Leg

Homer finds his calling as a TV recapper, but his harsh grading causes a brawl with Krusty. After almost killing Homer, Krusty hides out at a real circus, and finds happiness there.

09. Daddicus Finch | Leg

10. Episódio 10 | Leg

After a failed Black Friday shopping spree, Marge is determined to fix Christmas; Homer and the kids surprise Marge with a vacation to a Florida resort.

11. Mad About the Toy | Leg

12. The Girl on the Bus | Leg

When Lisa spots a new best friend from the window of the bus, she gets a taste of what life could be like with a different, more cultured family.

13. Episódio 13 | Leg